New Ondo Commissioners and Special Advisers Gets Portfolio

By Friday Omosola

Ondo State Governor, Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Akeredolu, SAN, has allocated portfolios to newly inaugurated commissioners and special advisers that were sworn in on the 13th of December, 2021.

The Governor announced the portfolios during the state executive council meeting held on Wednesday in Akure.

Below are the portfolios

1. Mr. Adefarati Adegboyega Adeyemi, ministry of Local Government and Chieftancy Affairs

2. Mrs. Ademola-Olateju Bamidele, Ministry of Regional Integration and Diaspora Relations

3. Mrs. Adeyanju Yetunde, Ministry of Water and Sanitation

4. Pastor Agagu Sunday Olufemi, Ministry of Education

5. Dr Ajaka Banji Awolowo, Ministry of Health

6. Mr. Akinlosotu Adewale, Ministry of Culture and Tourism

7. Mr. Akinwalire Adekunle Sunday, Ministry of Environment

8. Mr. Aribo Olayato, Ministry of Agric and Forestry

9. Mrs Fagbemi Omolola Juliana, Ministry of Commerce, Industries and cooperatives

10. Pastor Igbasan Emmanuel Duyile Ministry of Budget and Economic Planning

11. Engr Obe Razak Ayodele, Ministry of Energy, Mines And Mineral Resources

12. Mr Ologun Bamidele, Ministry of Youths And Sports

13. Rt Hon(Barr) Alhaji Olotu-Aburumaku Abdulfatai, Ministry of Physical Planning and urban development

14. Mrs Osadahun Juliana Adebunmi, Ministry of women affair and do coal development

Read also: Restructuring Sole Panacea to Agitation, Insecurity – Akeredolu

Special Advisers

1. Dr Adeyeye Ajibayo John, special adviser on strategy, political and legislative matters

2. Dr Ategbole Olusegun,special adviser on Regional Integration and Diaspora Relations

3. Prof. Faduyile Francis, special adviser on Health

4. Mrs. Falana Olamide Juliana, special adviser on Gender

5. Dr (Mrs) Ilawole Olawunmi Juliet, special adviser on Education

6. Barr. Ogunleye Tobi Felix, special adviser on Transport

7. Oseni Oyeniyi,special adviser on Environment.


1. Mr Akeredolu Babajide

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button